Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Marlovits

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Marlovits

5 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mikel Farley

Mikel Farley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandria D Gibson was the best customer service agent experience I’ve ever had. She possessed and shared a wealth of knowledge, was patient and compassionate and went above and beyond in explaining every detail including the ability to suspend certain coverages when my vehicle is garaged for months. She deserves a promotion and pay increase immediately! Hard to find and especially retain quality staff like her. 5 Stars! Mikel Farley Aspen, CO"
Profile photo of LandoCommando

LandoCommando

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!! Really good agency!!"
Profile photo of Lucretia Nutt

Lucretia Nutt

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service. Samantha has been wonderful!! She was able to find better coverage for a lower cost. I recommend you give them a call and see what they can do for you!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 STARS more if I could!!! It was also a pleasure talking to Jakob while we waited for Sam to get off the phone!!! I look forward to working with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Tay Witherspoon

Tay Witherspoon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I receive from EVERYONE is top knotch, Jake, Alex, Michael, and Christina are absolutely fantastic. They got me an amazing rate on my full coverage insurance for my car and saved me money on rental insurance as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!"
Profile photo of David Cowley

David Cowley

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received a voicemail reminder my insurance premium was due."
Profile photo of Juan Heide

Juan Heide

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable. They will take the time to explain and answer all questions. Definitely recommend. They actually call you back and ensure that you have a clear understanding of your policies and options."
Profile photo of Reuben Watkins

Reuben Watkins

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is a really nice dude and super helpful. He’s always willing to take the time to make sure you understand your options."
Profile photo of Emily Simon

Emily Simon

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really enjoyed working with Michael and his team! He took so much time to explain every part of our policy to us, and I feel confident in the coverage he got us."
Profile photo of Steven Wilhelmsen

Steven Wilhelmsen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was great to work with. He wrote me a great policy and was not pushy in any of the recommendations that he made."
Profile photo of Best Dad

Best Dad

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and Mr. Marlovits are seriously the best in the insurance game! Nothing but the best. Always working things out with me about my policies changing. Always answering questions even after office hours. Jake may not wear khakis but he is the man! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Best insurance in Colorado hands down!"
Profile photo of Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is truly awesome. She was honest and very helpful with all my inquiries and issues. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Randi Spencer

Randi Spencer

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jakob helped me set up my auto insurance policy and was incredibly helpful with breaking down and explaining the various coverage components I was unfamiliar with. I was also shocked by how much lower my rate was compared to every other company I had spoken with."
Profile photo of Julie Patten

Julie Patten

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was moved over to Michael Marlovits when my former state farm agent Bob Chapman passed away. Michael and his team have been excellent to work with. At the start, Michael reached out to review our coverage to ensure we were at the right levels. His staff, Jacob and Samantha, are super friendly, respond timely, and are great to work with. Jacob helped us extensively when we purchased a new investment home to deal with the lender. If anyone is looking for an insurance company, I would wholeheartedly recommend the Marlovits agency."
Profile photo of SOL Design, Inc.

SOL Design, Inc.

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Caylen Mcafee

Caylen Mcafee

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was extremely helpful and personable when I called in to your office asking for help. I would 100% recommend him to anyone needing assistance with insurance and more!"
Profile photo of Carynia Smith

Carynia Smith

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jakob was a pleasure to work with over the phone to get my insurance switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of Rachelle Barteau

Rachelle Barteau

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and pleasant on the phone! The best part was I saved money by switching!"
Profile photo of Edileny Santana Rodriguez

Edileny Santana Rodriguez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Jakob. As a college student sharing a place with other roommates I needed to make sure that my belongings were protected with the correct policy set up. Jakob helped me do just that in less than a 30 min conversation at the best rate possible. Great experience, I totally would recommend their service!!"
Profile photo of Chi Cunningham

Chi Cunningham

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched agents from Mississippi over to Colorado and Jakob Thomas at the Michael Marlovits branch made it easy, is professional, and got it done smoothly for me. Great service!"
Profile photo of Gary Hall

Gary Hall

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a hour phone conference with Michael in late Jan, little late on the review.He very thoroughly went through my long term care options, and provided me with information I needed to make good choices.It was very helpful and time well spent. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Wilson Pruett

Wilson Pruett

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jakob and the rest of the team been extremely helpful and professional with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Nick Hagin

Nick Hagin

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Jake Thomas over the years and he's always been extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make sure his clients and customers are satisfied. He's highly professional and I wouldn't hesitate recommending him."
Profile photo of Carolyn Junior

Carolyn Junior

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to Colorado and new to state farm. I'm not sure how I found Michael but I am lucky I did. I'm happy I could discuss my policy with him prior to purchasing a policy. Not three months after I started my policy, my car was stolen; had I clicked through a website for car insurance/coverage I would not have been financially protected after the theft of my vehicle. Michael and Jakob were helpful in guiding me through the claims process and genuinely cared about how I was doing after being the victim of a crime. I never thought a relationship with an insurance agent would matter.When you need to deal with your insurance company the human factor and customer service that Michael and his staff provided has made me a lifelong state farm customer."
Profile photo of john smith

john smith

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Samantha about possibly switching over to State Farm. Super helpful thank you!"
Profile photo of Noah Smartt

Noah Smartt

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jakob at this State Farm office has been extremely helpful and kind through this process! Highly highly recommend!"