Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Marlovits

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Marlovits

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

trip grau

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina B. was fantastic! Prompt, polite, and she created immediate action and execution on my request. Her customer service skills are very strong, a great person to work with if you want things done!"

Cindy Stowe

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer of State Farm for many years. We recently had to file a claim and everyone was super professional and the process was handled quickly and seamlessly. We are grateful that we place our business with State Farm."

Lucky Medic

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly. Easy to understand"

Waltrina DeFrantz-Dufor

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and the entire staff of Marlovits’s State Farm team provides prompt responses, and goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service."

Justin Perkes

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being so helpful 😁"

Skyler Vera

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandria and Michael have both been an amazing help getting me my policies for both auto and rental. Highly recommend!"

Mikel Farley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandria D Gibson was the best customer service agent experience I’ve ever had. She possessed and shared a wealth of knowledge, was patient and compassionate and went above and beyond in explaining every detail including the ability to suspend certain coverages when my vehicle is garaged for months. She deserves a promotion and pay increase immediately! Hard to find and especially retain quality staff like her. 5 Stars! Mikel Farley Aspen, CO"

LandoCommando

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!! Really good agency!!"

Lucretia Nutt

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service. Samantha has been wonderful!! She was able to find better coverage for a lower cost. I recommend you give them a call and see what they can do for you!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 STARS more if I could!!! It was also a pleasure talking to Jakob while we waited for Sam to get off the phone!!! I look forward to working with them for a long time."

Tay Witherspoon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I receive from EVERYONE is top knotch, Jake, Alex, Michael, and Christina are absolutely fantastic. They got me an amazing rate on my full coverage insurance for my car and saved me money on rental insurance as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!"

David Cowley

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received a voicemail reminder my insurance premium was due."

Juan Heide

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable. They will take the time to explain and answer all questions. Definitely recommend. They actually call you back and ensure that you have a clear understanding of your policies and options."

Reuben Watkins

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is a really nice dude and super helpful. He’s always willing to take the time to make sure you understand your options."

Emily Simon

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really enjoyed working with Michael and his team! He took so much time to explain every part of our policy to us, and I feel confident in the coverage he got us."

Steven Wilhelmsen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was great to work with. He wrote me a great policy and was not pushy in any of the recommendations that he made."

Best Dad

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and Mr. Marlovits are seriously the best in the insurance game! Nothing but the best. Always working things out with me about my policies changing. Always answering questions even after office hours. Jake may not wear khakis but he is the man! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Best insurance in Colorado hands down!"

Michael Roberts

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is truly awesome. She was honest and very helpful with all my inquiries and issues. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family."

Randi Spencer

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jakob helped me set up my auto insurance policy and was incredibly helpful with breaking down and explaining the various coverage components I was unfamiliar with. I was also shocked by how much lower my rate was compared to every other company I had spoken with."

Julie Patten

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was moved over to Michael Marlovits when my former state farm agent Bob Chapman passed away. Michael and his team have been excellent to work with. At the start, Michael reached out to review our coverage to ensure we were at the right levels. His staff, Jacob and Samantha, are super friendly, respond timely, and are great to work with. Jacob helped us extensively when we purchased a new investment home to deal with the lender. If anyone is looking for an insurance company, I would wholeheartedly recommend the Marlovits agency."

SOL Design, Inc.

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and great customer service!"

Caylen Mcafee

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was extremely helpful and personable when I called in to your office asking for help. I would 100% recommend him to anyone needing assistance with insurance and more!"

Carynia Smith

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jakob was a pleasure to work with over the phone to get my insurance switched to State Farm"

Rachelle Barteau

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and pleasant on the phone! The best part was I saved money by switching!"

Edileny Santana Rodriguez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Jakob. As a college student sharing a place with other roommates I needed to make sure that my belongings were protected with the correct policy set up. Jakob helped me do just that in less than a 30 min conversation at the best rate possible. Great experience, I totally would recommend their service!!"

Chi Cunningham

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched agents from Mississippi over to Colorado and Jakob Thomas at the Michael Marlovits branch made it easy, is professional, and got it done smoothly for me. Great service!"